In order to cancel your subscription to BeezUP, you have to change your offer to "Free" from the account you used to subscribe to BeezUP.
This can be done in 2 steps :
1 - Choose 'Free' offer within the list of offers available in "My Account > My offer". You'll then be redirected towards the changing offer page.
2 - Confirm your change for "Free" offer on the offer change page.
Once these actions done, you'll be redirected towards "My Account > My offer" page with a message mentioning the date your "Free" offer switch wil be active.
Note : Switch to "Free" offer is active only at the end of your previous offer commitment period.
Anytime you can see your commitment period on this page : "My Account > My offer" ("1" zone below)
You can cancel your termination by clicking on "Cancel my downgrade in Free" ("2" zone below)
Do not hesitate to contact your account manager if you happened to need more infos about your offer.